Logens Embedsmænd

   

Overmester

Per Høj-Jørgensen
60 81 17 89 overmester@52urania.dk
(perhoej@gmail.com)
   

Undermester

Jørn Rasmussen
54 60 19 50 undermester@52urania.dk
(jrnr@post9.tele.dk)
   

Sekretær

Henrik Andersen
24 27 34 59 sekretaer@52urania.dk
(henrik@metlas.dk)
   

Kasserer

Erik Nielsen
20 87 90 56 kasserer@52urania.dk
(erik184@hotmail.dk)
   

Skatmester

Dan Nielsen
20 45 50 93 skatmester@52urania.dk
(dannielsen45@gmail.com)
   

Fungerende Eksmester

Niels Bloch Køser
54 78 42 81 blochkoeser@gmail.com
   

Inspektør

Karsten Månsson
21 46 33 36 karsten.maansson@gmail.com
2016-01-01